Close your account
You can close your account at any time.
You can close your account at any time.
Permission settings change what features people are able to access in the application.
Primary contacts receive billing-related email, and notifications of when campaigns have been sent.
How to change the time zone in your account, and what it affects.
Access manage team to change your email address and password.
Manage multiple people within your team.